Finalists announced for the provider categories of the 2019 Leaders in Care Awards


Home Care Insight (HCI) and sister title Care Home Professional (CHP) are delighted to officially announce the finalists in the provider categories for the 2019 Leaders in Care Awards.

There are four home care provider categories in total, each recognising the skill hard work and dedication that goes into providing quality, person-centred care.

To view the finalists in each category, please click on the category links below.

Story continues below

HCI and CHP will be inviting leaders in the sector to vote for their winners in each category over the coming month, with the results to be announced on Wednesday, 9 October at the Hilton Birmingham Metropole.

The special gala dinner and awards ceremony takes place on the first evening of the Care Show.


Home Care Provider of the Year
Registered Manager of the Year
Innovation of the Year sponsored by everyLIFE Technologies
Executive of the Year

The shortlist for supplier categories can be found here.

To find out the finalists in the care home provider categories, click here.

Tickets for the Leaders in Care Awards can be purchased online here.

For details of table purchases and unique sponsorship opportunities around the Leaders in Care Awards, please contact Josh Waddell on 020 3176 5458 or email

Tags : finalistsLeaders in Care AwardsLIC Awards
Sarah Clarke

The author Sarah Clarke

Leave a Response